LOGIN

2749 Bethurum Avenue, Dallas, TX 75215

$60,000 MLS# 14667141 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.193acres
2749 Bethurum Avenue, Dallas, TX 75215
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
Ideal
Property Type
Residential

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 743-9300

Property Description

Good size lot to build a new home. Check city for information on restriction or zoning.

2749 Bethurum Avenue | MLS# 14667141

This land located at 2749 Bethurum Avenue, Dallas, TX 75215 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $60,000. The property has approximately 0.19 Acres. Bethurum Avenue is located within the Dallas ISD school district. Search Dallas real estate on www.aundreawhalen.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.19 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Lot: Acreage
Parcel#: 00000219619000000
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, None

Local Schools

High School: Lincoln
Middle School: Dade
Elementary School: Rhodes
School District: Dallas ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Aundrea Whalen-Stickland
Agent Phone: (972) 743-9300

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 2749 Bethurum Avenue, Dallas, TX 75215.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday May 19
  • Friday May 20
  • Saturday May 21
  • Sunday May 22
  • Monday May 23
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Wednesday May 25
  • Thursday May 26
  • Friday May 27
  • Saturday May 28
  • Sunday May 29
  • Monday May 30
  • Tuesday May 31
  • Wednesday June 1
  • Thursday June 2
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$269.34 per month

$251.84 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $17.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder