LOGIN

1902 Lakeland Drive, Dallas, TX 75218

$369,900 MLS# 20163509 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0.231acres
1902 Lakeland Drive, Dallas, TX 75218
Status
Pending
Year Built
1945
Subdivision
Lakeland Terrace
Property Type
Residential

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 743-9300

Property Description

Build your dream home on this beautiful spacious corner lot in the sought after Little Forest Hills area! Quiet community just a short stroll away from White Rock Lake and The Arboretum! 11 minutes to downtown Dallas! blend There are a perfect blend of established and new construction homes in this amazing community. See it today.

1902 Lakeland Drive | MLS# 20163509

This land located at 1902 Lakeland Drive, Dallas, TX 75218 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $369,900. The property has approximately 0.23 Acres. Lakeland Drive is located within the Dallas ISD school district. Search Dallas real estate on www.aundreawhalen.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.23 Acres
Year Built: 1945

Feature Descriptions

Fencing: Back Yard, Wood
Lot: Corner Lot, Few Trees, Level, Subdivision
Parcel#: 00000370078000000
Utilities: Alley, City Sewer, City Water, Electricity Available, Individual Gas Meter, Individual Water Meter

Local Schools

School District: Dallas ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Aundrea Whalen-Stickland
Agent Phone: (972) 743-9300

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1902 Lakeland Drive, Dallas, TX 75218.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$1,660.48 per month

$1,552.59 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $107.89 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder