LOGIN

1008 18th Street, Plano, TX 75074

$650,000 MLS# 20086875
Map this Property
0.318acres
1008 18th Street, Plano, TX 75074
Status
Active
Year Built
1960
Subdivision
Plano Original Donation
Property Type
Retail

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 743-9300

Property Description

Large Lot with small house Zoned Retail in Downtown Plano.

1008 18th Street | MLS# 20086875

This commercial property located at 1008 18th Street, Plano, TX 75074 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $650,000. Search Plano real estate on www.aundreawhalen.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Lot Size: 0.32 Acres
Roof Type: Asphalt
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Exterior: Frame, Siding, Wood
Flooring: Vinyl, Wood
Lot: Lrg. Backyard Grass
Parcel#: R034000200201
Parking: Alley Access, Driveway
Parking Notes: Alley Access, Driveway
Units: 1
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water, Concrete, Curbs, Electricity Available

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agency Contact: 972-312-9000

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Aundrea Whalen-Stickland
Agent Phone: (972) 743-9300

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1008 18th Street, Plano, TX 75074.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday December 1
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder